Skip navigation

羊城酒家

This morning at around 6:00am, I went by one of my favorite breakfast place in Kowloon City, 羊城酒家 on Nga Tsin Wai Road (衙前圍道), to try out the dim sum breakfast I longed for so long.  Can’t recall when the last time I was here, at least five to six I would say.  Everything still look same old same old, the way it was when I was a kid back then.

So if you’re on Kowloon side and want to try out something different, I would recommend this old place.  They open up around 5:30am and the dim sum starts rolling out around 5:45am.

More pics to follow.

Leave a Reply

